1st International Conference on Innovations in Mechanical Engineering

GNI - Hyderabad 5th & 6th January, 2018

1st International Conference on Innovations in Mechanical Engineering (ICIME-2018) held at Guru Nanak Institutions, calling for papers for presentation and publication in proceedings of the conference.Those Papers not considered for Springer will be published in conference proceeding.


Chief Patrons

Sardar Tavinder Singh Kohili

Chairman , GNI

Sardar Gagandeep Singh Kohili

Vice-chairman, GNI


Dr. H. S. Saini

Managing Director, GNI

Conference Chair & Coordinator

Dr. S. Sreenatha Reddy,

Principal, GNIT


Dr. M. Ramalinga Reddy

Director, GNITC

Steering Committee

Dr. N. R. M. Reddy

Vice Principal,GNIT

Prof. P. Parthasaradhy


Prof. R. K. Singh


Dr. Rishi Sayal,


Dr. S. V. Ranganayakulu

Dean R & D, GNITC


Dr. B. Vijaya Kumar

HOD - Mechanical, GNIT

Dr. M. Harinath Reddy


Prof. A. Raj Kumar



Dr. R. Dhanasekaran

Professor,Mechanical, GNIT

Dr. M. Prakash Babu

Assoc. Professor,Mechanical,GNITC

Mr. M. Sreedhar

Assoc. Professor,Mechanical,GNIT

International Advisory Board

Dr. Nico F. Declercq,

Professor,Georgia Institute of Technology

Dr. Ram Dantu, Professor

University of North Texas

Dr. Venkata Reddy Poluru, Professor

Khalifa Bin Zayed Air College, UAE

Prof.Turnad Lenggo Ginta

Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia

Prof. Angelos Markopoulos,

National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. N. S. Reddy,

Associate Professor,Gyeongsang National University, Korea

Dr. Mohan Reddy M.,

Associate Professor, Curtin University, Malaysia

Dr. Elammaran Jayamani, Professor

Swinburne University, Malaysia

Dr. Ahmad J Rusumdar,

Research Scientist, Burker BioSpin, Germany

Dr. Nouby Mahdy Ghazaly,

Professor, South Valley University, Egypt

Prof. Hur Bo Young

Gyeongsang National University, Korea.

Dr. Sujan Debnath, Associate Professor

Curtin University, Malaysia

Dr. Sumaiya Islam, Associate Professor

Curtin University, Malaysia

Dr. Chan-Hee Park, Senior Researcher

Korea Institute of Material Science, Korea

National Advisory Board

Dr. G Madhusudhan Reddy

Scientist 'H', DMRL, HYD.

P. Pathak,

Dy.General Manager, SAIL

Dr. R. Gopalan,

Associate Director, ARCI, DST, IITM Research Park

Dr. Abhay Sharma,

Professor, IIT Hyderabad

Dr. Srinivasa Prakash Regalla,

Professor, BITS Pilani-Hyderabad

Dr. P. Parameswaran,

Designation SO G Category, IGCAR, Kalpakkam

Dr. Satish Vasu Kailas,

Ph.D., Professor, IISc.

Dr. G. S. V. L. Narasimham,

Chief Research Scientist, IISc

Dr. Arivazhagan N.

Dean, SMBS, VIT University, Vellore.

Dr. K. Tamil Mannan.

Associate Professor, IGNOU.

Dr. V. N. Mani

Scientist-E, CMET

Dr. B. Anjaneya Prasad

Professor & Director of Evaluation, JNTUH

Dr. K. Hemachendra Reddy,

Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, JNTUA

DR. Surya Prakash Rao ch.

Professor, Dept. of Mechnical Engineering, NIT Warangal

Dr. K Vijaya Kumar Reddy

Professor, JNTUH

Prof. Kalipada Maity

Mechanical Engineering Department, NIT Rourkela

Dr. P. Senthil Kumar

Vice Principal/ HOD-Mech., KSR Institutions

Dr. S. Suresh

NIT Trichy

Dr. S. Prabhu

HOD-MECH, SRM University

Dr. A. Kumaravel

HOD-MECH, KSR Institutions

Conference Dates - 5th, 6th January, 2018

Registration Dead Line - 05th December, 2017

Paper Dead Line - 30th November, 2017

Abstract - 25th November, 2017

Send an email with your paper as attachment to papers@icime-gni.org

Mr. M. Sreedhar

Phone No: +91 8968452393

Mr. B. Praveen Kumar Reddy

Phone No: +91 8499993877